

## June 2017

## Simulcast Calendar

Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday
				01	02	03
				10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 3:00 PM Churchill Downs 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 5:00 PM Palm Beach (G) 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 5:30 PM Jowa Greyhound (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 12:00 PM Jowa Greyhound (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Palm Beach (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C
04	05	06	07	08	09	10
10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 12:00 PM Jowa Greyhound (G) 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing C	11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Nountaineer 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 5:30 PM Jova Greyhound (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 3:00 PM Churchill Downs 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM <i>Derby Lane (G)</i> 10:45 AM Churchill Downs 10:50 AM Belmont Park 11:00 AM <i>Palm Beach (G)</i> 5:00 PM <i>Palm Beach (G)</i> 5:30 PM <i>Derby Lane (G)</i> 5:30 PM <i>Jowa Greyhound (G)</i> 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	9:35 AM Belmont Park 10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 12:00 PM Iowa Greyhound (G) 4:00 PM Iowa Greyhound (G) 5:00 PM Palm Beach (G) 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:00 PM Australian Racing C
11	12	13	14	15	16	17
10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 12:00 PM Iowa Greyhound (G) 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 5:30 PM Iowa Greyhound (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 3:00 PM Churchill Downs 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 5:00 PM Palm Beach (G) 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 5:30 PM Jowa Greyhound (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 12:00 PM Iova Greyhound (G) 4:00 PM Churchill Downs 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Palm Beach (G) 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing C
18	19	20	21	22	23	24
10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 12:00 PM Iowa Greyhound (G) 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 5:30 PM Iova Greyhound (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 3:00 PM Churchill Downs 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 5:00 PM Palm Beach (G) 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 5:30 PM Iowa Greyhound (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 12:00 PM Dowa Greyhound (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Derby Lane (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing C
25	26	27	28	29	30	
10:45 AM Churchill Downs 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 12:00 PM Jowa Greyhound (G) 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 3:00 PM Churchill Downs 4:00 PM Northfield Park 5:00 PM Mountaineer 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 5:30 PM Iowa Greyhound (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 3:00 PM Churchill Downs 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	10:30 AM Derby Lane (G) 11:00 AM Palm Beach (G) 4:00 PM Churchill Downs 5:00 PM Palm Beach (G) 5:30 PM Derby Lane (G) 5:30 PM Jowa Greyhound (G) 6:00 PM Australian Racing B 7:00 PM Australian Racing A 7:01 PM Australian Racing C	

Harness Tracks Shown in Red (G) = Greyhound